Business Partners

Trusted Businesses in the Omaha Community

Accountant/CPA
Jeff Cremers - Jeff Cremers, CPA
(402) 507-5253 - Jeff@cremerscpa.com
www.cremerscpa.com

Attorney-Family & Civil
Susan Reff - Hightower Reff Law
(402) 932-9550 - susan@hrlawomaha.com
www.hrlawomaha.com

Attorney-Estate Planning, Collections, Business
James Polack - James Polack PC
(402) 551-5540 - ijppc@cox.net
www.lawyersofomaha.com

Attorney-Personal Injury, Workers Compensation
Staci Hartman-Nelson - Hartman-Nelson Law
(402) 933-7529 - staci@hartman-nelsonlaw.com
www.hartman-nelsonlaw.com

Automotive Services
Papillion Foreign Motors
1st St, Papillion, Ne
(402) 339-6460

Banking
Mack LaRock - Access Bank
8712 W. Dodge Rd. Omaha 68114
(402) 763-6015

Chiropractor
Papillion Chiropractic Pinnacle
741 Pinnacle Drive Papillion, NE
(402) 932-8384
www.papillionchiropractic.com

Cleaning Carpets, Floors, & Upholstery
Ken & Tracy Hinsdale - Chem-Dry
(402) 505-6616 - cdofomaha@yahoo.com
www.chemdryofomaha.com

Financial Advisor/Consultant
Jeff Elgan - Edward Jones
(402) 391-5558 - jeff.elgan@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Graphic Design & Food Stylist
Sheri Potter - Designing Impressions Creative Services
(402) 933-3848 - sheripotter@me.com
www.designing-impressions.net

Home Inspection
Steve Vacha & Tim Krof - Inspections
(402) 392-2020 - steve@hsinspections.com
(402) 660-1662- tim@hsinspections.com
www.homeinspectoromaha.com

Life, Disability & Long-Term Care Insurance
Blaine Hellman - Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
(402) 905-4202 - blaine.hellman@thrivent.com
www.thrivent.com

Mortgage Planner
Rod Larsen - Certified Mortgage Planner with First National Bank
(402) 602-2726 - rlarsen@fnni.com
www.firstnational.mortgagewebcenter.com

Property & Casualty Insurance
Aaron Stockton - State Farm
(402) 551-3455 - Aaron.stockton.u5ye@statefarm.com

Reliv Distributor
Dolores Poulin - Reliv
(402) 502-5787 - relivpoulin@yahoo.com

Residential Real Estate
Cheryl & Chuck Wilhelm - Remax
(402) 680-2134 - cwilhelm@remax.net
www.ccwilhelm.com

Screen Printing, Embroidery, & Promo Products
Wade Lewis - Corporate Creations
(402) 596-0201 - sales@corporatecreations.net
www.corporatecreations.net

Title and Escrow
Patricia Crabb - owner, Clean Title and Escrow
(402) 934-6010 - sales@corporatecreations.net
www.cleantitleandescrow.com

ChamberLogos